About

 

Care Accounting team

Our values & culture

 

Great service always

Our friendly team always aim to provide our clients with the best possible service and advice.

We like to have fun

We try not to take ourselves too seriously and always enjoy what we do. That’s what makes us different, and why our clients want to work with us.

Always by your side

No matter what happens, you can always count on us to be by your side, whenever you need us. That’s our promise to all our clients.

Bernie Gore

Bernie Gore

Chief Caring Accountant

bernie@careaccounting.com.au

Katrina Hogan

Katrina Hogan

Accounting Manager

katrina@careaccounting.com.au

Belinda Koorey

Belinda Koorey

Caring Accountant

belinda@careaccounting.com.au

Laura Merry

Laura Merry

Caring Accountant

laura@careaccounting.com.au

Debra O'Doherty

Debra O'Doherty

Caring Accountant

debra@careaccounting.com.au

Kristen Patrick

Kristen Patrick

Senior accountant & app spert

kristen@careaccounting.com.au

Valerie Sloan

Valerie Sloan

Superannuation genius

val@careaccounting.com.au

Jenny Tredinnick

Jenny Tredinnick

Air traffic controller & office manager

jenny@careaccounting.com.au

Maricel Valeros

Maricel Valeros

Caring Accountant

maricel@careaccounting.com.au

Mary-Rose Erpelua

Mary-Rose Erpelua

Bookkeeper extraordinairre

maryrose@careaccounting.com.au

Theresa Castro

Theresa Castro

Executive assistant to chief

theresa@careaccounting.com.au